Tree of Life Necklace

Tree of Life Necklace

Seven months after God had shown me my “Don’t Be Like This Tree,” He finally showed me how to commemorate His undying love for me. I had the opportunity to go to a friend’s jewelry party. I really didn’t have the time to go that week, but felt prompted that I should make a quick appearance. As soon as I saw this necklace, I knew why I was suppose to go to this party. I was so excited!! I had been wanting to commemorate my special time with God at that retreat, and He finally showed me how to do it. This Tree of Life necklace reminds me of God’s UNCONDITIONAL love for me. Through His perfect love, and  through the power of the Holy Spirit, I, too, can grow into a beautiful tree that bears fruit for His glory and praise.

Leave a Reply

